Thursday 29 November 2012

Annual General Meeting 2012 - Officers & Committee

Following AGM on Nov 22, the following Officers and Committee were elected: President Bernie Clarke; Vice-Pres, Margaret Kirk; Chairperson Eamonn Butler; V-Chair, Nicholas Ryan; Secretary: Carmel Ryan; Asst Sec Margo Hodges; Treasurer Tom Clarke; Asst Treas Les Knowles; PRO Michelle Morrison
Committee: Helen Battigan, Frances MacDonnell, Fern Larkin, Rita Butler.
Show Committee (led by Ian Hodges and Betty Rothwell) and Events Committee will be drawn from elected committee at first meeting following AGM. 
Membership fees for 2013 (due from January 1) is €12.50 single; €20 per couple.

No comments:

Post a Comment